Lost Love - Eden Michelle Feat. Dan Shaw

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Lost Love was the first EDM track that Eden Michelle and I had ever worked on together before. We had a lot of fun working on this track and I am proud of the production and engineering work Eden has accomplished so far! Up and up!

You can watch the lyric video here:

Or listen on DSound here:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@danshawmusic/lost-love-eden-michelle-feat-dan-shaw

Here are the lyrics:

There was a time
Yeah there was a time
That I thought you’d be mine
(Yeah I thought you’d be mine)

There was a love
(Yeah there was a love)
But it was all in your eyes
(It was all in your eyes)

I thought I’d lost you
But all I did do was
Find myself again

Every time you needed me
I’d be there
I was a lost love
Lost love

Every time you needed me
I’d be there
I was a lost love
Lost love

There was a time
Yeah there was a time
That you kept me alive
(Yeah you kept me alive )

There was a love
(Yeah there was a love)
But it was lost in the night
(It was lost in the night)

I thought I’d lost you
But all I did do was
Find myself again

Every time you needed me
I’d be there
I was a lost love
Lost love

Every time you needed me
I’d be there
I was a lost love
Lost love

<3

Please show your support and let us know what you think of the song in the comments below.

Lots of love,
Dan <3

Sort:  

This sounds really good. The mix has pristine quality.

Thank you for the positive feedback @brycejackson11 :):):):)

Cool track enjoy the vid with lyrics to follow, very clear production sound so lush, top quality track all round.

Hey girls! :) Welcome to DSound!
Wanted to let you know that DSound is not like SoundCloud... Here you better put your content once a day or so to maximize the possibility of getting a great vote from DSound and getting better rewards! Please join the community on our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/hSsBw3b
Looking forward to more from you. You have such beautiful voices! :)

Hey there :)

Okay, I'll slow down with the uploads - sorry. Just wanted to get all our music out there so people could listen to the whole EP at once :) Haha, keen bean!

I've joined up to the community and than you for the up vote & compliment, means the world!

@dsound

Wond... I like that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16