TweetSongs Episode 6 - Steemit Open Mic Original

in #dsound6 years ago



What is your purpose on this Earth? In the last few months I found mine. To help other people realize their own potential and to lead the way with positivity as a role model and support person.

I'm a professional musician and extrovert who exists to increase the sum total of love in the universe and to brighten your day. I'm like cute kitty memes but to stimulate your ears.

Follow me while I try to make you smile, one song at a time.

Leave me a comment about a funny tweet you've heard, a style of music you'd like to hear or your thoughts about anything!

Much Love <3

Learn more about me here:

Patreon: patreon.com/dannyfong
Facebook: facebook.com/dannyfongmusic
YouTube: youtube.com/dannyfong
Instagram: @dannyjfong


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47