You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Air Tonight by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Great job again! I think the instruments you chose are perfect.
Every time I hear his song, I can’t help but think of a Z-Trip mix where he brings Del’s lyrics on top of Phil’s track, have you heard that one? Another home run @edprivat.

Sort:  

Thanks boooooi!
I've discovered Z-Trip through my song request actually so no I didn't know at all thanks !

Oh man! YES!! You actually went looking for it. Hey, was it worth the search?? 👍🏿 That mix right there is probably my favorite Z-trip mix of all time. I haven’t actually heard it-heard it since ‘08 10 Years! when I was living in Las Vegas. Nice search, thanks for the find!

IT took me 2 sec, and you never what gem you gonna find! Worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51