Sort:  

Hi Dandays. Thanks for getting in touch. Yes, I have posted a cover art video of Liberosis and 2 other Club of Suns tracks. You will find them on songsmiths.co.za/club-of-suns/. Enjoy!

Awesome! I really like Hollow, thanks for that link.

I obviously don't log on to steemit enough. Too many platforms to keep track of!
I'm glad you enjoyed Hollow. We have released another Club of Suns track since then (Once Around the Sun) and have another one coming out next week. Cheers

Hi Dandays (is that your name?). Are you familiar with dsound? I've uploaded a new track and filled in the info, but the publish button is still greyed out. I don't remember having this problem before. Any ideas? Thank you.

I’m Arts, actually, it’s nice to be met! I wish I could help you immediately, I’m however an iOS user and dsound has never been accessible via Apple device. But I think I can still help, I hope this works for you, feel free to reach out to me any time you have an issue, @songsmiths.

@nickeyhavey, @aleister, can either of you help this fellow musician out?

You’re in good hands with these guys, @songsmiths. 👍🏿 I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42