I Know Places (Acoustic Cover) - Lykke Li | @daily-musings Cover

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I Know Places (@daily-musings acoustic cover)

Lykke Li



Lyrics

I know places we can go babe

I know places we can go babe

The high won't fade here babe

No, the high won't hurt here babe

I know places we can go babe

I know places we can go babe

Where the highs won't bring you down babe

No, the highs won't hurt you there babe

Don't ask me when but ask me why

Don't ask me how but ask me where

There is a road, there is a way

There is a place, there is a place

I know places we can go babe

Coming home, come unfold babe

The high won't fade here, babe

No, the high won't hurt here babe

So come lay and wait

Now won't you lay and wait

Wait on me

I know places we can go babe

Coming home, come unfold babe

I know places we can go babe

Coming home, come unfold babe

...

Follow @daily-musings for more covers and original songs!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91