Rivers & Roads (Acoustic Cover) - The Head and the Heart | @daily-musings Acoustic Cover

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Rivers and Roads

The Head and the Heart


A year from now we'll all be gone

All our friends will move away

And they're going to better places

But our friends will be gone away

Nothing is as it has been

And I miss your face like Hell

And I guess it's just as well

But I miss your face like Hell

Been talking 'bout the way things change

And my family lives in a different state

And if you don't know what to make of this

Then we will not relate

So if you don't know what to make of this

Then we will not relate

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Oh rivers and roads

Oh rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you

Rivers and roads

Rivers and roads

Rivers 'til I reach you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91