You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're The Same

in #dsound5 years ago

Hiya Tom, I know these struggles so well & it breaks my heart to know we share this. We also share letting it out in music! Never Stop Rocking! <3
BIG UP on this bangin tune man & let me tell you, I miss you, our chats very much! <3

Sort:  

Music certainly is a great way to release, we are privileged to have that Avenue ...Of late I’ve actually been doin pretty well, but it just seems like so many people I know are having issues with this dilemma- which is what really inspired this piece of music. Thanks for checking it out, I also miss catching up on the show, I do plan to come back on eventually. Thank you Dvine 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37