EnteRealm by Ma.De (aka @d-vine & @jeffleinwand)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Howdy Ya'll ;P

This track was @jeffleinwands & my collaboration & entry into the The Final Battle of Beat Battle League, Week #16!
Jeff played the guitar in one take & I arranged everything else around it.
The mastering is done in retro-style as it fits the song, not competing in the loudness war! If you want it loud, turn it up ;)

Enjoy & EnteRealm with Ma.De <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Just awesome!
Jeff has some great guitar skills 🎸
It's a great track and a really good record the sound quality is perfect :)
Keep it up guys!!!
LOVE&LIGHT

I knoooow!!!! @jeffleinwand is a musical genius <3
Thank you for acknowledgement on the track, I am still improving <3

We will always keep it up, we have no choice <3

Much LOVE&LIGHT right back at ya @danyelk <3

key to inspiration.... surround yourself with friends who are passionate about what they do!

i LOVE that you continue to bless me with your fire! hehehe sorry i missed you today. life. but i will send you some love while you sleep now hehehe

Hehehe, thank you sweet @dreemsteem <3 I couldn't agree more <3
It brings me pleasure to know that what I am creating is bringing you joy <3 <3 <3 <3

Thank you for the love btw, I was received <3 Huggins <3

Love Fest!!!!!😃😃😃😃😃

Amazing ,colection music friend

Thank you for your recognition @lifesteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62