"Retrospective" by D-VINE - NEW TUNE!!!!!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, Hey!!

After mellowing my inner Mildred with creating the liquid funk track
"Mellow Mildred",
which was inspired by my fellow liquid funk lover @nickyhavey,
here is
"Retrospective" the instrumental version.

Feeling the need to stay mellow & to push my boundaries I took it down a notch, or better 50%, hehe.
"Retrospective" is a completely new style for me, it's exactly half of the BPM of "Mellow Mildred" & is inspired by @elbrujo/ his music.

Keep your eyes & ears peeled I am already working with an amazing vocalist, the vocal edition is coming soon!!



I hope you enjoy & have a terrific Thursday!

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm so humbled by this! Thank you D! I really, really like this track. Been hearing it on repeat a couple of times. The artwork is dope too♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74