"Mellow Mildred" by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago


HAPPY 2019!!

I hope you ALL had a good start into this new year?!

I am back from my sound cave & refuge with a new tune,
"Mellow Mildred"!!

Like all my songs "Mellow Mildred" too is a "Story of my Life".

This story is about being a bubbly person moving on hyperspeed losing balance but finding it again.
@nickyhavey I thank you for the inspiration & @boyerobert thank you for the album cover !

Clicking this pic above will take you to "Mellow Mildred" on Choon


I hope you enjoy "Mellow Mildred"!
Gif by ELLi (me)

Huggins,
D-VINE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Absolutely love LOVE LOVE this one @d-vine! It's a beauty! Thanks for sharing it with us 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaay!! I am happy you do!!!

Woop! Ooo I just sent you a discord message, have a look and let me know what you think 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this one so much awesome glad to hear this thanks

This is so awesome, love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58