"Be The Change" by D-VINE ( Instrumental )

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Lovelies ♡

I am sharing my UK Garage/ 2Step track "Be The Change"(Instrumental) with you today.

Although my first love is Breakbeats / D&B, I also have a big passion for UK Garage/2Step that like D&B originated from the UK.
In the chart below & if you follow the source link you will get the whole background story on how UK Garage/2Step developed.

Source


You might have heard @darrenclaxton's & my collaboration "Be the Change" Feat. Darren Claxton before.

Darren sent our collabo to BBC Radio & within 3 days got a response!!!
"Be the Change" Feat. Darren Claxton was featured on BBC Music Introducing in the East Midlands on the 20th of October this year.



I hope you ALL enjoy the instrumental version "Be The Change"(Instrumental) & have an extraordinary Wednesday!

Huggins,
D-VINE ♡


► Listen on DSound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84