"Droppin tha Drop" by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


It's Friday!?

It's insane how fast this week went by.
I've been catching up on all the things I couldn't attend to whilst fighting that nasty bug whoosh it's Friday.

I am not nearly caught up, I am dominating though.
Since I tend to get carried away working on music & overdo it, I decided to be smarter this time, to call it quits for today & give my ears rest.

It's Friday after all!

So for that reason, I am "Droppin tha Drop" on you again.

Have a superb Friday everyone ♡

Huggins,
D-VINE ♡

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

glad you are feeling better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81