Past Life by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello <3

How are you all doing?

I am in a bug war again, running a fever, headache, the whole nose shebang, throat ache & oh why not cough now too!

This is the reason I don't like going in for a check-up in this season, I always come out sicker from the doctors then I went in.

Well, I will stop whining now & do what I drug myself out of bed for though, share my track "Past Life" with you.



I wish you all a great Tuesday, stay healthy, take care & enjoy"Past Life"

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Oh no, I hope you feel better soon....
ginger tea!!

Thank you sweety <3

Hope you feel better soon! Rest well :)
I m loving that sax sample !!! Great freaking track @d-vine...

Thank you <3
I feel loads better <3

Feel better soon I haven't ditched mine either it keeps coming back :(

I hope you kick that bastard in it's rear end soon <3 Loads of un-hugs coming you way sweets <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67