"Aquatic" by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderfullies <3

"Aquatic" is Tech-House track I produced last year.
I was still using Abelton at the time.


I've used a few Daw's in my time!

The first DAW I used was on an Atari ST called C-Lab Creator.

I produced my first track & release called "My Life Witchu" on the Atari using the Creator & ....

Melody - Barrie White Sample - Akai S2000 or Akai S 2800, not sure
Beat - Jomox Xbase 09 Analog Drum Machine
Vocal & Bass - Mad Crack E ( I used the vocals from @madcracke & time streched it to create the basslines :) )
It so long ago & I can't bring up everything any more, sooorryy!
I remember we recorded onto DAT though ;)

It was released on the Enter @ Your Own Risk Compilation on Risk Indust. Records in 2000.


Other Daw's I used...

Reason, Logic, Cubase, Reaper & Studio One.
Studio One is the DAW I am currently using, it has been extremely buggy lately & I am considering going back to use Reaper.

You can download Reaper for free!

What's so incredible, it offers everything Studio One does & some, without the bugginess ;)


I wish you a terrific Tuesday

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Music is very beautiful to listen to, I really like electronic music, and I just posted electronic music

You should choon it :)

I did, the second pic & the highlighted "Aquatic" does <3

I'm in love with this track. The melody is just, perfect.

That makes me really happy, thank you C <3
Loads of huggins coming your way :D

It's working great on dsound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62