"AWAKE" by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Happy Sunday <3

How are you all doing today?

After over two weeks of yucky bugness I finally feel halfway normal.
I am still not a complete 100%, but defo getting there, booyaka!


Today I am sharing "Awake" the instrumental version with you.

"Awake" is a Liquid Funk track I produced earlier this year.

I love Drum&Bass, especially Liquid Funk a subgenre to D&B.
Liquid Funk, other then D&B, uses more instrumental layers, harmonies, ambience & melodies to create a sentimental atmosphere. It is strongly influenced by Jazz, Soul, RnB, Blues, HipHop & Lo-fi.


I wish you ALL a great Sunday & hope you enjoy "Awake"

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Feeling this track😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Wonderful your music, congratulations. Nothing is chance and today I found you in this great ocean. I approve the opportunity to invite you to an online concert on October 24, 23:30 UTC with @edprivat you have earned this entry in Reserve your entrance ticket ereS welcome.
Good vibes.

Lol @d-vine is invited any time any days :) wow you are working hard @angelica7 !!!

Hello @artzone if I work a lot, and with enough affection. The concert was great. It was worth the effort. Thanks for your comment, you have given me a pleasant surprise.
Good vibes.

The perfect track for parkour. This is pure adrenaline!

Yeah! Thank you C <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97