Just Be By D-VINE (Extended Version) - ⭐️ i-TALENT - ROUND 12

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dearies!

Today I am submitting my song "Just Be (Extended Version)" into the ⭐️ i-TALENT - ROUND 12 - Powered by: @gtg and @curie.

iTalent Judges:
@ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag


"Just Be" is a Liquid Funk track I produced a few months back using Studio One.

This song means a lot to me so I decided to re-work "Just Be" into "Just Be" (Extended Version).

I extended the length, hence the title & mastered it with some analogue gear such as ...

FC670 (Fairchild 670 clone)
EQP-1A (Pultec EQP-1A clone; 2x)
1176-A (Universal Audio 1176 Rev. A clone)
Precision Series Mastering EQ (5-band mastering equalizer)
Precision VCA Mastering Compressor
Telefunken Magnetophon 15 (automated)


Video to "Just Be" (Extended Version)

"Just Be" (Extended Version) by D-VINE from DJ D-VINE on Vimeo.

I used iMovie, cut apart footage of parties I djed at & added the cover art of "Just Be" (Extended Version).
It's not really fancy, I am learning ;)



I hope you enjoy

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  


Novi Dizajn (Master).png
ITALLINE.png
Thank YOu iTalent.png
ITALLINE 180.png

Love your stage presence and this track @d-vine you really seem to enjoy it behind the deck, I love it ✌

Thank you Ivan! I looove that you love it 💕

This song surprised me, it took me from lo-fi chill to a small house party.
It's so good.

Yeah man, that’s awesome!
I am happy you enjoyed it 💕

I don't often listen to the music selections I see. This time I did, and it was the right choice!

Thanks to @anouk.nox, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Awwww, that is just so super sweet of you @anouk.nox <3
Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52