EnteRealm by MaDe & D-VINE Venting!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Sweet Peeps!

How are you doing? I hope you all are doing fine.

I sadly have to admit, I am not doing so well.

I don't like to complain.
I don't really let people know when something is going on, I usually just wo-man up.

See, I really am a happy person & love life, I have mastered a lot of crap that was thrown at me, right now though I am having a hard time, I only have one body & that is messing with me.


I'v been struggling with severe pain in my hand, I severed my nerve, tendon & arterie in an accident a few years back. I haven't been able to sleep through a night

902665_10151635323508854_1731425183_o_29.jpg

902962_10151635323593854_20412384_o_29.jpg

I just got over this horrible cold that lastet over two weeks.

I had so much pressure in my head & ears it caused nausea as well as effecting my hearing.
Because of that I wasn't really able do the work I love, making & mastering music, as much as I wanted or needed to.

Then today I wake up with a raging migraine....

This is so unbelievably frustrating!!!

I've been a whiny lil b the whole day & that frustrates me even more!

Living with chronic pain is so horrible!

I am no friend of pharmaceuticals, never been.
Mary is what usually helps <3


I don't like to capitulate!!

That is the reason I pushed myself in front of my iMac to write this post, upload this song & I also wanted to let the ones who have been noticing my recent reclusiveness know what is going on <3

I feel a bit better that I pushed through, don't feel so useless, the venting did helped too <3


EnteRealm is a track by my partner Jeff Leinwand @jeffleinwand & I @d-vine as MaDe.

Jeff played the guitars in one take & I took it from there,

As the producer team MaDe we already had the pleasure to work with @jonmagnusson, @edprivat, @darrenclaxton & a remix for @spawnband is in the making.


I hope you enjoy the track <3

Sorry about the venting, I feel better though <3

Huggins,

D-VINE

EnteRealm By MaDe on Choon

► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Gute Besserung D. Ich denk an dich und schicke dir Heil wirkende Gedanken.

Danke mein lieber Schatz <3
Drück dich ganz dolle <3

Girly, try some Kratom. Worked miracles for a friend of mine. And, non addicting. You might find it a nice supplement for your vitamins t,h and c.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been hearing that a lot lately.
Thank you @call-me-howie <3

:( hope you feel better soon :(

Thank you sweetie <3
You of all know what it means to be a victim of your own body, so frustrating.

I hate those days like yesterday when you break​ down & just cry, but we shake it off & get up again.
I need to stop using my right hand again, luckily I am ambidextrous, I was forced to use my right hand as a child.
I need to untrain the habit though, out of convenience​ I went back to using my right hand after it had healed from the accident, urgh.
That's what I get taking the easy way :P

@d-vine Hop you feel better. I am fortunate in that I have never hurt my hands. Well save for pouring concrete and my fingers cracking/bleeding when I was much younger. Being an artist/creative type with chronic pain is no fun. Maybe try Arnica? I use it from time to time.

I do today, the headache has lessened.
The is hand still giving me trouble. I hope I can get a full night of sleep tonight.
I am happy nothing serious resulted from that accident @melbookermusic <3
It really isn't, our art/music sets us free, not being able to do that is horrible!
I will look into that as well thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75