WAKE UP - D-VINE - Stories Of My Life - ToolTimeTunes Records - TTTR003 - Work and Productivity

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HIYA!!

Today I am entering my track "WAKE UP" into the AMBIENCE: The Steemit Music Experience, hosted by @soundbath - A DSound Community Initiative, supported by @prc for the rubric "Work and Productivity"

ToolTimeTunes Records is the Record Label from @jeffleinwand, @madcracke & I.

I hope you get productive <3

Huggins,

D-VINE

WAKE UP by D-VINE on Choon https://choon.co/tracks/0rjjq6dbi55/wake-up)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

My head is twitching to the rhythm. Always a good sign when listening to something new. // Sehr cool. Der Kopf wackelt. So muss das sein.

Posted using Partiko Android

YaY, mission accomplished <3

Danke für's reinhören & vorbeischauen <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28