Reality Trippin by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


### Hello Lovelies <3

I just finished this Trip Hop tune.

I used Studio One, Arturia MiniLAB MKII, sounds from various Analog Lab soundbanks, the Waves Code & samples.

VST's such as Neutron Eq, Neutron Compressor, CLA 76 & Rverb

In the mastering chain I used the Neutron Eq, Scheps Particle, Waves L3, M/S processing & HOFA Analyzer.

I hope you enjoy <3

Huggins,

D-VINE

Alternative link...
Reality Trippin by D-VINE on choon.co/tracks/0sxac2kh62o/reality-trippin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This track is a HIT! 😘I call it „ cool acid „ new genre? :D

Thank yooouu! As YOU know, I've learned from the BEST, @jeffleinwand & @madcracke <3 Hehehe <3

Dam I really Like those stabbing chords

Thank ya, happy you do <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41