ANTI NEGATIVE by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2:R13 - DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HIYA!!

I am submitting my song "ANTI NEGATIVE" into the Beat Battle League S2:R13 hosted by @chiefmappster supported by @prc DSound Community Initiative <3
steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r13-announcement-or-dsound-community-initiative

I made this song to work of some frustrations I had.
I used Studio One, samples from various sample packs, played a few elements freely ( sounds come from the Analog Lab 2 ), I do my own mastering.

The VST's I used were Neutron EQ, Fabfilter EQ, UAD LA2A, Manny Delay, Lexicon Reverb, UAD Precision Limiter & HOFA Analyzer.

I hope you enjoy & always choose being ANTI NEGATIVE <3

Huggins,

D-VINE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Woahhhhhhhh this beat right here o weeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Love how the drum and bass mimics the heartbeat and really gets it pumping just like a chase does on the screen.

And that switch-up around 1:15 is so ideal for a longer chase that keeps going because wow do you create some serious energy right in this part of the arrangement.

Love how its over 5+ minutes a director could chop this down into the segments needed for the chase scene whether it be for 30 seconds or a 3 min chase scene.

Much love and respect for sharing such a high-quality sounding entry with the community to get the blood pumping and us visualizing an epic chase scene.

Hehehe, you ALWAYS make me giggle & smile so hard @chiefmappster, your enthusiasm is contagious <3

I am happy to have pleased your ears & that you enjoyed my track <3

Much love & respect to you, you dedication is inspiring <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very nice track! good luck in the contest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40