Ascension by D-VINE - AMBIENCE - Relaxation and Meditation - Sleep

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


GOOD EVENING!

I just finished this song "Ascension", it is dedicated to all the beloved I lost in July <3 R.I.P you are always with me <3

I am also submitting this song into the #Ambience contest hosted by @soundbath. You can find more infos about this challenge here,

steemit.com/ambience/@soundbath/ambience-the-steemit-music-experience-a-dsound-community-initiative

This is the 3rd downtempo track I made, I hope you enjoy <3

Huggins,

D-VINE


DON'T FORGET, THIS WEDNESDAY!!

JOIN US TO EPISODE 16 OF.....

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS

ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL
discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY

CEST 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

UTC 06:00 PM to 9:00 PM

EDT 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EST 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

PDT 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

PST 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

To be featured on the show you need to..

Have or create a post with your song.
( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.

Deadline is Tuesday Midnight!

CEST 12:00 am

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

Much love & respect,

@d-vine, @onemedia & our guest host for Episode 16 the extraordinary @darrenclaxton



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@D-VINE this is beautifully ambient and conjures up memories from dreamscapes. It really is a wonderful creation and I'll probably pack up my ambience track 'ESCAPISM' bow down to your production prowess, and toddle off home! Love ya lady!

Awe, thank you, thank you, thank you you silly sweet soul <3

I love you right back man, you know dat!!

Huggins coming right towards you <3

great track, I like Ambiance tracks, and this one was perfect!

Thank you David, for stopping by, listening to my tune & leaving this nice comment!
I am happy you enjoyed it, it's the 3rd downtempo track I made :)

congratulation:)

You are very good at cinematic, ambience D-Vine :)
When DAT KICK enters.... yeah.... let's go up! divine ;)
I can imagine like ascending in steps, each step being that continuous bass line with that ascending volume repetition, keeps going up and up, and then stops a bit to contemplate the view. :D
Keep being awesome!

Oh man, I just saw this! I am such a spacecake sometimes :P

Thank you for your kind words @hedac, they mean a lot coming from you!
You stay excellent as well <3

Sorry about your loss dear.
They are sure with you always and will never stop watching over you.
Great music by the way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40