AWAKE by D-VINE feat Article61 - Get-A-Record

in #dsound6 years ago


HAPPY SUNDAY PEEPS!!

I entered "AWAKE" into the Get-A-Record contest hosted by @seveaux.

steemit.com/contest/@seveaux/get-a-record-continue-collab-on-a-vinyl

steemit.com/getarecord/@seveaux/getarecord-start-making-vocals-track-2-week-3-4

@article61 approached me & sent me his audio track with samples he made to my song.
Being still fairly new in producing music @article61 did a great job!!

Here is what I created :D

HUGGINS, D


OH ALSO, I HOPE YOU JOIN US WEDNESDAY TO....

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A Curation Show For SMA Musicians

ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL

discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 pm

UTC 06:00 - 08:00 pm

EDT 02:00 - 04:00 pm

PDT 11:00 - 01:00 pm

thetimezoneconverter.com

If YOU would like to be featured on

The Needle On Your Record Episode 10

Have or create a post with your song.

( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.
The links can be set to private on those platforms!

Deadline is Tuesday Midnight!

CEST 12:00 am

You can check you timezone here

thetimezoneconverter.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

very nice as usual and happy sunday to you, too.

Cool sound.. Love how busy it is, keeps the body moving and guess the next switch up through out. Solid track , respect !

Thank you lots, happy you like it!
Check out the version with @junkfeathers vocals on it... https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xd638a2f66ce63b43f13b87d4ebcabe97fe9b8528
He filled the missing frequencies :)

Congratulation d-vine! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 12 votes.

I think something has gone wrong here @d-vine... This isn't what I sent you...

You sent me vocals of someone else to the track ( I didn’t want to use them ), my track you chose to just shorten!!!
So yeah, a few things have been off 😉
I told you on the show I will work with your vocals, I did!
Sorry you don’t like it!

If I ever make it big, we could use this as a grudge match thing ;) haha!
Peace @d-vine and you make top beats. Can't win every time and would have loved to have been able to work closer together on this, with more time and less rules.

Hey, we are good man! Thank YOU!
I really appreciate how we worked it out, no hard feelings!!
Always keep on keeping on :D
Huggins to ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69