Summer Feeling by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2:R9 - DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HELLO PEEPS!!

How are ya on this lovely weekend?

Well I have been stuck in the studio, finished a remix, right @darrenclaxton ;) & was working on this my track to get it finished.

I started to get annoyed with this song, so I needed to wrapped it up!! ( I will probably re-work it sometime, now I needed to let it go though... ciao ;P )

"Summer Feeling" is my entry to the Beat Battle League ( @chiefmappster ) S2:R9 - DSound ( @prc ) Community Initiative.
steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r9-announcement-or-dsound-community-initiative

The topic for this contest was "Sounds of Summer". I went for a summery house club banger!!

I hope you all enjoy!!

Huggins,

D.

OH & DON'T FORGET......

Join @seveaux, @onemedia & myself to ....

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A Curation Show for SMA Musicians

On the SMA Discord Channel
discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY!!

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 pm

UTC 06:00 - 08:00 pm

EDT 02:00 - 04:00 pm

PDT 11:00 - 01:00 pm

You can check your timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

If you liked to be featured on the show you need to..

Have or create a post with your song.
( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.
Your songs on SoundCloud or Youtube can be set to private, incase you do not want to share it publicly on those platforms!!!

Deadline is Tuesday!!

CEST 12:00 pm

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice work again miss...this is what uptempo summer should sound like!

Hey @mindseye-music, how are you?

Thank you so much for your lovely words, the track was really getting to me , it so cool you like it <3

Huggins <3

I'm great thanks, hope you're well too? :) Yeah I really dig the track...so much summery music now being posted on Steemit, good vibes!
Huggins back atcha

Great song. your song is super original and like it. Best of luck.

Thank you @soumon, I am happy you @soumon :)

Brilliant work @d-vine
Can't wait to drop the track on the community!
Lovering this summer vibe! That funk bass riff around 1.45 was kewl!
Cheers again ♥
Darren

Thank you Daz, means a lot <3

I am so happy you love my / our work so much (-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥

Huggins, D

another perfect beauty that is beast!!

Oh, merci beaucoup monsieur <3

really cool ...not sure if it's groovyness, or funkyness, or funky groovyness, or a groovy funkyness. You always hit me in a pleasant and unexpected way with your basses hahaah <3

Hahaha, you are so funny :P It all combined maybe , hehe

What a sweet thing to say, I just do what I do, to have such an effect with my work... weeehhh (-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥

Ayyyyy yessssssss what a way to put a smile on someone's face. Just put this on and watch the smile happen.

Love that first 0:50 getting the mood upbeat and positive and then that transition is so on point and then here we go with that wicked bassline around 1:15.

And what a sound you bring in around 2:30 that got my ears attention (what is that?)

Woahhhh at 3:30 yes yes yesssss now that's a sound that adds such a unique vibe to this entry. Definitely got me moving.

I definitely got a summer feeling from this entry. Upbeat, positive and it feels like the sun is shining on my face while listening to this. SO AWESOME.

Much love and respect.

Great song this is such a laid back up tempo beat! Love the I want to say a rattle of some sort but I am not sure of the instrument per-say... Awesome track definitely made me feel some summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56