AWAKE by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HELLO DEAR SMA MUSICIANS & STEEMSTERS!!!

I am posting this track as my submission to the „GeT A Record“ challenge, hosted by @seveaux.

Please read the rules here…
steemit.com/contest/@seveaux/get-a-record-continue-collab-on-a-vinyl

DQmf5C8xZ7GBcpdCkTHWAm1knFfhBgRgb2g2LgKXpVMP1dw_1680x8400.jpeg

„AWAKE“ is a Drum&Bass song I made & now I am looking for „YOU“ to sprinkle some vocal magic over it!

Looking forward to hearing from YOU <3

Huggins,

D



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Oh I love this too. Good for soundtracks!

Haha this takes me right back to my raving days! Great track

Hehe thx! :)

Great tune my wonderful talented sista

Thank you @krazypoet <3 your recognition means heaps <3

Excellent! This is a fun challenge. About three minutes in I started to get a vocal melody ;) We'll see what happens

Oh heck YEEESSS!!! You can download the song so you can work with it better!
Oh my, oh my, I am so excited & honored you like it @junkfeathers & are willing to give it your sprinkle of vocal magic!

When I heard your music for the first time, I was blown away, even more so to have had you on our show Wednesday!!
Now you are willing to add some of your superbness to my track, I think i am going to explode from happiness, lol!

Man, I <3 #Steemit <3 & what it has done in my life!

Sending you loads of huggins <3

I'm excited you're excited! ♪ ♬ ヾ(´︶`♡)ノ ♬ ♪

You are way too awesome! Thank you! There are so many good musicians/producers on here and you are one of them! I hope to learn from you all and grow :)

Your compliment means a lot to me because I am new to making music with my computer (I've been an unpolished acoustic guitar songwriter for 20 years...). I know it will be a fun challenge to add my weirdo vocals to your kicking track.

Steemit has been fantastic. I'm so glad I took the dive!

♪ ヾ(⌒∇⌒)八(⌒∇⌒)ツ

beautifully uplifting, can't wait to hear the vocals :D

Thank you @archaimusic <3

Yeah, me too!! So excited to hear what the vocals will be! This is my first time doing a collabo with a vocalist, very exciting, even more so that @junkfeathers hopped on it!

this is so light and crystal clear !

Thank you for your words & support grant-vegra <3

Hi @d-vine, have you got this in mp3 file so I can upload into fruity loops. When I try download from D-sound, it doesn't seem to work.

I sent it to you via Discord :)

Hi there. Should I try post the lyrics in here, rather than discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63