Tic-Tec-Ho ( Re-Worked ) by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2:R8 - A Dsound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


GUESS WHO, ... AGAIN.... lol!

I have my entry ready for the Beat Battle League S2:R8, hosted by @chiefmappster, ( A Dsound Community Initiative, thx to the rad @prc ).
steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r8-announcement-or-a-dsound-community-initiative

Tic-Tec-Ho, the first version, was released last year on the Record Label, ToolTimeTunes.

The topic of the challenge is "Work-Out Music", so I thought why not be me & add a lil sprinkle of my weirdness ;)

I guess you can catch my drift what I mean with work out in this case ;)
Happy ( belated ) 42o Ya'll ۜ(סּںסּَ` )/ۜ, hehehe!

As a side note I like to mention, Mary is my medicine, my remedy, it cured my cancer <3 BIG UP to Mary <3

Happy listening to all of you & to the judges @chiefmappster, @beatseb, and @derekmiller <3

Huggins, D


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

really groovin' again, this would work wonders as a warmup. Even on lazy days, getting my ass going. That said: It is trippy. "Gateway", one could say ahahaha. Congrats!

You know that makes me so happy coming from you! :D

You are so funny M. hahaha, I guess that's what you could call it, hehehe!

HUGGINS <3

fuge me! youre the good god damn master! I really really wanna do a dj set , playing only @d-vine records. So good!

Wooohooo, I am blushing from this compliment, thaaaank you <3

Sure, I can send you a link to all my tracks <3

HUGGINS TO YA <3

yes send me a link!!! that would be mighty amazing!!!

Will do!!

I sent them, check your Email :)

got them!!! a batch of sounds from heaven!! thank you thank you!

YAAAYYY!! <3 I hope you enjoy them <3

Thanks for sharing the dsound post. I think we should try dsound for better enjoy of song.

You are welcome ;)

Ayyyy yessssssss love thisssssss.

What a way to get us up and moving. This is that warm-up music for the workout to get the blood pumping and be in the zone.

What a transition and switch-up around 1:45 love that sound. And then the bass comes in and we are off.

And that sound you bring in around 2:50 yessssssssss. That made my ears jump :)

So awesome how you intertwined that bong hit sound in there as well o weeee.

Thank you for the time and effort you put into this to redo it and share it with the community. Such a high-quality tune to workout to.

Weeeh, uhh you know how your comments just make me smile like Cheshire Cat!!

I am super pleased that I bring you joy with my music @chiefmappster <3
It's a true honor to be apart of the SMA community, thank you so much for having & supporting me <3

Ayyy cheesing like a Cheshire Cat :)

Aw the power of music is truly extraordinary glad to be able to listen to your tunes that is for sureeeeeee.

Appreciate your kinds words and you're so very welcome :))

Hehehe, oh you, always make me smile!

I appreciate that & much more, thank you <3

Nice post!!

Thank you ;D

sounds great!

I am happy you think so <3

i love Mary! So happy you're here!

Whoop, whoop, she is truly an amazing one, just like everything nature brings <3

Nice tunes congrats to you

Thank you very much! :)

Ah yes, I love how the ideas bubble up from the beginning to the end here. Yes, I do find inspiration in those bubbling ideas myself... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39