Past Life by D-VINE - Beat Battle League _ S2_R4

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HEY YA'LL!!

I am so late but I finished it!!

"Past Life" is my entry to the Beat Battle League _ S2_R4.
The theme this time was New Nostalgia, so I decided to create a Liquid Drum&Bass track.

PAST_LIFE_800x800_1_28.jpg

I hope you enjoy!

Shout out to the judges @chiefmappster, @beatseb, @seveaux, and @derekmiller & huggins to you ALL <3

The Beat Battle League & The Steemit Music League Challenge are created & hosted by chiefmappster <3


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

girls who know how to make beats <3

Hehe, well thank you ☺️

Daymnn those drums! You really know how to create great sounding drum'n bass drums! Hats off to you! :)

Thank you, that means a lot! I ❤️ Drum&Bass 😊

felicidades

✌️❤️✊️🎶

This is something different i have heard, i am really serious , its new and amazing

I am happy you enjoyed it @tasauver
😊

I admire your art straightaway from heart...

I was a long time not on steemit. The first thing I do is listen your music.

Crew power Activated ;-)

Ayyy what an incredible soulful beat.

What an amazing selection of sounds you use in this one o weeeeee.

Absolutely love that soulful sequence from 1:17-1:47 wow does that hit the soul. What a change in tempo starting at 2:12 o myyyy is that so uplifting.

Love that xylophone at 3:48 wow does that add such an awesome element to the beat.

Appreciate you creating this warm, uptempo feeling from your music. The sound of nostalgia you could say o weeee.

Huggins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47