At My House In The 90's by D-VINE - Steemit Music League Challenge _ S2_R4 - A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HEYA YA'LL!!

I am back with my entry for the Steemit Music League Challenge _ S2_R4 (A @DSound Community Initiative, thx @prc), which is hosted by @chiefmappster.
Link here, steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-or-s2-r4-announcement

The theme this time was the 90's!!! Although there was so much influential & ground breaking happening in the music world across all genre's, I decided to make another house track ( I am in this housey mood )!
House-Music, with Drum&Bass, brought me behind the decks & on the dance-floor back in the 90's.

I hope my tune gets ya'll movin'! Enjoy, D

Shout out & huggins to the SML judges @chiefmappster, @danyelk, @beatseb, and @derekmiller <3


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

At_My_House_In_The_90s_by_D-VINE_800x800.jpg

Sort:  

Somehow the synths/melody reminds me of Livin' Joy!

Hehehe, good catch <3 Love that tune!! <3

Hehe me too! Still stuck in my head now after listening to it yesterday :p

Nice beat I love the rhodes on there

Thank you :)

anytime i followed keep naking good music i make beats I rhoughr about edm but it would be bettwr on a collaboration level

Thank you man! Big UP! ;)

big ups!!

Woahhhhhhhhh we are dancinggggg.

Ayy love how you bring the beat in at 0:39 and those sounds starting at 0:47 o weeee those get you moving.

And that sequence starting at 1:40-1:54 such a cool transition and then we are off dancing at 1:55.

What an incredible uptempo get you on the dance floor entry. Had me smiling the entire time o weeee. So incredible you can do that with your music.

Thank you for all the time and effort that went into creating this high-quality production o weeeee

YEEESSS, I did it again! Got you dancing, ...whoop, whoop... doing the happy-dance myself here now!
It's always a pleasure dear @chiefmappster, I love what I do <3

Ayyyyyyyyy whoop whoop dance dance danceeeeeee.

Ay that's so inspirational love hearing that @d-vine much love and respect :)

Hehehe, yesssss!!!! <3

very nice as usual. good luck in the contest 😊. huggins!

Thaaaaaank you <3 <3 <3 Wann sehen wir uns wieder?? Huggins right back at ya <3

dachte eigentlich an dieses oder nächstes wochenende, aber is alles zeitlich etwas knapp...

Huhuuuuu, dankee!
Nächstes wäre besser, ich liege flach 😩

bei mir wär glaub ich der 23./24. am besten, oder halt die woche drauf...
gute besserung 😉.

Great track and awesome beat. Good luck this round @d-vine!

Thank you :) I will be sending you my choice for remixes in a bit ;) Huggins <3

Awesome! Can't wait :-)

Sent the request ;)

Now that's something to want to dance to! There's something decidedly cute about it, too!

Hehehe, thank you very much! It's the kind of house music I danced the night away to in the 90's. Keep on dancing <3

yieehhaaa you @d-vine rock da house!!! awesome house tune time traveled from the 90's!!! :)) <3

Yeeeeehaaaa, whoop, whoop! Innit though, reminds me of the good old times in the clubs Milk & The XS, or the Walzmühle, hehe. Crazy times back then <3

Yo my Dj all the best for your entry... U rock :)Houseyyy mood love it

Yeah!! Thank you! ;)

Sounds like you are enjoying your music .

I love music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74