You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foolproof Funk № 5 (original music)

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey Steve, I'm glad to hear that was interesting for you. It's one of those things that's pretty dry and boring for some. I include it because a lot of musicians don't explain their process and I think it helps those who are curious.

I'm also happy you like the track! I had a lot of fun with this one... I was making a good bit of music a while back but stopped mainly because of the time it takes, haha! This one took me the better part of Sunday to create. It was so refreshing to work with a medium other than words, though.

Sort:  

I hear you. I also tend to spend a lot of time once I get started on something. The other night I spent about 2 hours creating a back audio track for my most recent poem. But there's nothing like creating. I'm glad to hear your starting to feel the music bug again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56