You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself-- Turnip the Beet: Beatmaker Extraordinaire

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi @turnipthebeet, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Sort:  

Thank you! I've got some familiarity with the platform from my friend who introduced me to it, but I followed you and look forward to reading your posts!

Ok, I am here to help if you fall into any difficulty on any aspect of the platform. I am still learning even. Please do, check out some of my work and let me know what you think in the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46