Learn Portuguese with Cris #107

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my hundredth seventh post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today we are going to talk about colors. In the previous lessons I teached you the colors in portuguese. So today we are going to make sentences with them.

Let's get started!

As minhas calças são brancas. - My pants are white.

A camisa dela não é preta. - Her shirt is not black.

O João tem um casaco vermelho. - João has a red coat.

Ele tem uns sapatos castanhos. - He has a brown shoes.

Aquele carro é azul. - That car is blue.

O gato da Maria é cinzento. - Maria's cat is gray.

As nossas pulseiras são cor de rosa. - Our bracelets are pink.

O meu jardim é muito verde. - My garden is so green.

Os vossos calções são cor de laranja. Your shorts are orange.

Comprei umas flores amarelas. - I bought some yellow flowers.

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my hundredth seventh post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11