Learn Portuguese with Cris #102

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my hundredth second post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in the Future: "Pensar" - to think, "Fazer" - to make and "Sentir" - to feel.

Let's get started!

Pensar - to think
Eu pensarei - I will think
Tu pensarás - You will think
Ele/Ela pensará - He/She/It will think
Nós pensaremos - We will think
Vós pensareis - You will think
Eles/Elas pensarão - They will think

Fazer - to make
Eu farei - I will make
Tu farás - You will make
Eles/Ela fará - He/She/It will make
Nós faremos - We will make
Vós fareis - You will make
Eles/Elas farão - They will make

Sentir - to feel
Eu sentirei - I will feel
Tu sentirás - You will feel
Ele/Ela sentirá - He/She/It will feel
Nós sentiremos - We will feel
Vós sentireis - You will feel
Eles/Elas sentirão - They will feel

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my hundredth second post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88