Learn Portuguese with Cris #86

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my eighty sixth post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in the Future: "Cantar" - to sing, "Dançar" - to dance and "Tocar" - to play an instrument for example.

Let's get started!

Cantar - to sing
Eu cantarei
Tu cantarás
Ele/Ela cantará
Nós cantaremos
Vós cantareis
Eles/Elas cantarão

Dançar - to dance
Eu dançarei
Tu dançarás
Ele/Ela dançará
Nós dançaremos
Vós dançareis
Eles/Elas dançarão

Tocar - to play
Eu tocarei
Tu tocarás
Ele/Ela tocará
Nós tocaremos
Vós tocareis
Eles/Elas tocarão

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow!

Hope you have enjoyed my eighty sixth post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47