Learn Portuguese with Cris #85

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my eighty fifth post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today we are going to talk about accessories in portuguese.

Let's get started!

Bolsa - Bag
Carteira - Wallet/Purse
Mochila - Backpack
Cinto - Belt
Óculos de sol - Sunglasses
Chapéu - Hat
Boné - Cap
Cachecol - Scarf
Luvas - Gloves
Gravata - Necktie
Relógio - Watch
Guarda-chuva - Umbrella
Brincos - Earrings
Pulseira - Bracelet
Anel - Ring
Gancho - Hairpin
Elástico - Rubber elastic hair
Bandolete - Headband

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my eighty fifth post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00