Learn Portuguese with Cris #84

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my eighty fifth post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you the Future in portuguese.

First we are going to talk about Simple Tense (Futuro Simples). And we will conjugate these 3 verbs: "Correr" - to run, "Nadar" - to swim and "Jogar" - to play.

Let's get started!

Correr - to run
Eu correrei - I will run
Tu correrás - You will run
Ele/Ela correrá - He/She/It run
Nós correremos - We will run
Vós correreis - You will run
Eles/Elas correrão - They will run

Nadar - to swim
Eu nadarei - I will swim
Tu nadarás - You will swim
Ele/Ela nadará - He/She/It will swim
Nós nadaremos - We will swim
Vós nadareis - You will swim
Eles/Elas nadarão - They will swim

Jogar - to play
Eu jogarei - I will play
Tu jogarás - You will play
Ele/Ela jogará - He/She/It will swim
Nós jogaremos - We will swim
Vós jogarais - You will swim
Eles/Elas jogarão - They will swim

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my eighty fourth post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59