Learn Portuguese with Cris #39

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys!

How are you today? I'm @crissimoes and this is my thirty ninth post here on @dsound! Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you some Irregular Verbs in portuguese.

Let’s get started with the verb “Ir”.

“Ir” – to go

  • Eu vou – I go
  • Tu vais – You go
  • Ele/Ela vai – He/She/It goes
  • Nós vamos – We go
  • Vós ides – You go
  • Eles/Elas vão – They go

Let’s now check the verb “Ouvir”

“Ouvir” – to hear

  • Eu ouço – I hear
  • Tu ouves – You hear
  • Ele/Ela ouve – He/She/It hears
  • Nós ouvimos – We hear
  • Vós ouvis – You hear
  • Eles/Elas ouvem – They hear

And now the verb “Ver”

“Ver” – to see

  • Eu vejo - I see
  • Tu vês – You see
  • Ele/Ela vê – He/She/It sees
  • Nós vemos – We see
  • Vós vedes – You see
  • Eles/Elas veem – They see

And last but not least the verb “Trazer”

“Trazer” – to bring

  • Eu trago – I bring
  • Tu trazes – You bring
  • Ele/Ela traz – He/She/It brings
  • Nós trazemos – We bring
  • Vós trazeis – You bring
  • Eles/Elas trazem – They bring

Let’s now check some sentences with the verbs you learned today:

  • Eu vou correr. – I’m going to run.
  • Ele não ouve muito bem. – He doesn’t hear very well.
  • Tu trazes muita comida para o lanche! – You bring a lot of food for snack.
  • Ela não vê o que está a acontecer. – She doesn’t see what’s happening.

We have come to the end of another Portuguese Class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my thirty ninth post her on dsound and I’m looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You are doing a great job thanks for sharing a new idea on this beautiful platform .

promising post you have here, keep it up.

Hey @crissimoes, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

Hello @crissimoes , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83