Learn Portuguese with Cris #17

in #dsound7 years ago


Hello guys!

I'm @crissimoes and this is my seventeenth post here on @dsound! Are you ready for another class?

Today is going to be a vocabulary class. You will learn how to say the several School Supplies in portuguese. And then we will make some sentences.

But first of all, you will learn the verb “to learn” and the verb “to teach” in portuguese, wich means “Aprender” and “Ensinar”, respectively.

Let’s get started!

Aprender – to learn

  • Eu aprendo – I learn
  • Tu aprendes – You learn
  • Ele/Ela aprende – He/She/It learns
  • Nós aprendemos – We learn
  • Vós aprendeis – You learn
  • Eles/Elas aprendem – They learn

Ensinar – to teach

  • Eu ensino – I teach
  • Tu ensinas – You teach
  • Ele/Ela ensina – He/She/It teaches
  • Nós ensinamos – We teach
  • Vós ensinais – You teach
  • Eles/Elas ensinam – They teach

Now let’s check the school supplies:

  • Material Escolar – School Supplies
  • Colega – Classmate
  • Professor – Teacher
  • Estudante/Aluno – Student
  • Caneta – Pen
  • Lápis – Pencil
  • Lápis de cor - Colored pencils
  • Lápis de cera – Crayon
  • Lapiseira - Automatic pencil
  • Borracha – Eraser
  • Marcador – Marker Pen
  • Tesoura – Scissors
  • Régua – Ruler
  • Esquadro – Triangle
  • Compasso – Compass
  • Pincel – Brush
  • Tinta – Paint
  • Papel – Paper
  • Porta-lápis/Estojo – Pencil Case
  • Caderno – Notebook
  • Livro – Book
  • Bloco de notas – Notepad
  • Calculadora – Calculator
  • Cola – Glue
  • Mochila – Backpack
  • Dicionário – Dictionary
  • Mesa/Carteira – Student desk
  • Quadro de giz – Blackboard
  • Giz – Chalk
  • Calendário Escolar – School calendar
  • Agenda – Diary
  • Mapa – Map

Let’s make some sentences with the vocabulary you learn today and the other you already know:

  • Eu estou a aprender português - I’m learnig portuguese.
  • Eu ensino português aos meus alunos. – I teach portuguese to my students.
  • A minha irmã tem uma caneta vermelha. – My sister have a red pen.
  • A minha colega tem uma agenda muito bonita. – My classmate have a very beautiful diary.

We have come to the end of another Portuguese Class.

If you have any question please let me now in the comments bellow.

I hope you enjoyed my seventeeth post her on @dsound and I’m looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50