Learn Portuguese with Cris #14

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys!

I'm @crissimoes and this is my fourteenth post here on @dsound! I have really enjoyed doing these classes. I know it is not easy to learn this language, but I will try my best and make the classes very simple and easy to understand.

Let's go to the fourteenth Portuguese class!

Today I’m wanna teach you the verbs and words used in Clothing Vocabulary.

  • Tamanho – size
  • Apertado – tight
  • Largo – loose
  • Usar – to wear
  • Vestir – to dress
  • Despir – to undress
  • Pôr – to put on
  • Tirar – to take off

Now I will teach you how to say some Clothing Vocabulary in portuguese.

  • Roupas – Clothes

  • Saia - Skirt

  • Vestido - Dress

  • Calças - Pants

  • Meias – Socks

  • Sapatos – Shoes

  • Camisa – Shirt

  • Camisola – Sweater

  • Camisola de malha - Jumper

  • Blusa - Blouse

  • T-shirt – T-shirt

  • Gravata – Necktie

  • Laço – Tie

  • Luvas – Gloves

  • Gorro – Cap

  • Chapéu – Hat

  • Mala - Handbag

  • Carteira - Wallet

  • Casaco – Coat

  • Cachecol – Scarf

  • Cinto - Belt

  • Calções – Shorts

  • Roupão – Robe

  • Bolso – Pocket

  • Botão – Button

  • Pijama – Pajamas

  • Chinelos – Slippers

  • Fato de banho - Bathing suit

  • Biquini – Bikini

  • Avental – Apron

  • Óculos de sol - Sunglasses

  • Óculos – Glasses

We have come to the end of another class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

I hope you enjoyed my fourteenth post here on @dsound and I’m looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51