You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: Get ready for DSound Love Machine!

in #dsound6 years ago

This was a very enthusiastic read. I love how much positive energy is put into the @dsound community.

Seriously, I'm spazzed.

Things I wanna do now:

  • Delegate some SP
  • vote @dsound as a witness
  • join the discord server
  • become a verified creator

(Can I become a verified creator through private discord conversation, and still keep my anonymity to the greater public here?)

I'm really interested in boosting my exposure on dsound. So far, I have had less success in posting my original music creations on dsound, than I do in posting writing and photos. I'd really like to see that reversed in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85