On My Way [Song]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Music Fans. After months of transcribing dozens of songs into my Korg Gadget, I finally had an original song sail through my thoughts today, and of course I built a recording to share.

Title: On My Way
Artist: @creativetruth
Year: 2019

This song is a bit sad, with a shimmering echo of grace that appears later on in the song. It is a slow rock ballad. with lots of emotion that reminds me of loneliness and moving on in life.

I composed using only five simple tracks: Bright Sax (Verse Melody), Clarinet (Chorus Melody), Kick and Click (Percussion), Dark Synth (Chords), CX Organ (Bridge, Alternate Chorus).

Cover Photo: Screen capture from Xenoblade Chronicles II

#music #art #original-music #creative-music #song #korg #korg-gadget



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice @creativetruth I like the sax and clarinet. With the bass drum and top hat, sounds like a jazz trio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94