5 Spirit Union

in #dsound7 years ago



This is the closing track from my album Path of The Light Warrior. It is a gentle meditative journey featuring the 22 key thumb piano from Zimbabwe, the mbira dzavadzimu. Allow the peaceful tones to draw you inward....

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I adore this ~ ^_____^~ Fantastic energy. Beautiful high quality work!!!
Thank you for sharing.

I keep trying to upload music on Dsound ~ but it never works.
Curious how long it takes you to upload and process your work?

Oh thank you so much!!!!

I have not had a problem with dsound yet..... except that I was having browser issues that kept me from scrolling properly, but I switched to chrome and it works great. I think this upload took a few minutes.

Was it an mp3?

My file was a wav and it went nowhere for a long time. TwT

sooo good. love the simplicity and beautiful. and you leave some space in it too.

Thank you so much!!! I am glad you like the spaciousness, I like to think spaces are as important as notes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49