You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AudioPrayer: Simple Praise

in #dsound6 years ago

Beautiful.....reminds me of a song that has been going through my mind for a bit.

Also John wrote a poem today expressing similar sentiments. It's not entirely strange that He works throughout his body in the same ways.

Sort:  

Your song here captures a great deal of what had grabbed me too! You are spot on in noticing how He does indeed often bring themes / ideas / prayers out in what strike me as “waves!” I’ve lost track of the number of times I’ve been working on worship things on,y to learn that another is bringing a component that wholly connects even though we had not yet touched base... if I wasn’t so enamoured with God’s quirky sense of humor in that I’d find it a bit disconcerting... but as it is, I find it fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42