Breaking Up

in #dsound7 years ago



Artist: Zexual (@condra)
Title: Breaking Up

This is my first upload to DSound. People on Steemit know me as a photographer, but music was my first love. I consider my photography to be a creative hobby, and a craft, while my music is much more personal, experimental and expressive. Thanks for listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

sorry dear but looks like the sound is not playing at all i tried to refresh it almost 8 times i want to listen as i am a music lover :) can you please tell me is it working on your side or not ??

Thanks for trying anyway. It's working here. Once you hit the play button on DSound, loads and plays in about 5 seconds.

Well i tried again and this in a different way by going directly to your d sound home page https://dsound.audio/#/@condra
and yes it worked now coming straight to the post to be honest what a lovely music that was listening it on loop once again those magical tunes and sound just wow those beat's has its own charm hidden inside it now i have no doubt why music was your first love and i must say keep that love alive :)

Very kind of you. Cheers.

it looks different @condra, not bad a idea to start with a new one, and when catch up the rhythm you got love them.

Congratz for ur music upload @condra
Wel done my dear friend...
Happy steeming..
Upvoted
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94