Alone In Town - Stars Collapse (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I have composed this song under my nickname Alone In Town. This track is about looking at the stars and see your whole life flashing before your eyes.

Recorded with a keyboard, a piano, an electric guitar, a bass, a Maschine Mk2 for sampling and Logic Pro X as a DAW.

Hope you'll enjoy it my dear Steemians


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I can't stop listening!!! I really enjoyed this one! On repeat now❤ Thank you!

Thank you my friend, so glad you like it. I have upvoted your comment ^^

Days goes by and I am still listening this! So thank you for sharing this!

oh i really appreciate this comment! I'm glad you like it. I will post more songs really soon. Thank you for your feedback. Peace. Lio

It's got a smooth groove to it

Thank you Tony, yes a very gentle groove ;)

This song really draws a person in and opens up the imagination!

Thank you my friend, that's exactly what i tried to achieve with this one !

This is a beautiful song. You surly have talent @communicasound.

Thank you Marcel i really appreciate it :) Peace !

This is really dope!!!

thank you man :) You did check it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44