Cold Project - 01 The Bell Witch Haunting

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Happy Monday My humans.

Today uploading the first track from the Lords Of Salem EP.

I was in kind of in a strange place in my life where I was pretty much nowhere. Was couch surfing till I had found a new place to live and had also come out of a super long relationship. I basically took a few months of my life off, watched Horror Movies and wrote the Lords Of Salem EP. FUN Times!

All tracks were mastered by myself as well.

So this is the first track off the EP and its Witchy AF ;)

Enjoy, Download and resteem <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love dark-psy...great job, would absolutely go to the show!

boom! hahaha I love your atmospheres, always dark but not too terrifying, cold but somehow organic <3

Your music has something similair with unreal gold music. Dont know exactly what but i love it

Will have to go read up about what that is.

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Hey @coldproject
check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://propuuer.gq/

Sound like something from the movie Blade lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65