Cold Project - Bunch of Crunch (Braindrop Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings trancers.

I hope you are all well on this Wednesday morning.

I don't often allow or like it when people remix my stuff but what Braindrop did here is great. He kept my sound as well as made it his in the process.

This entire release if anyone is interested can be purchased off beatport and a few other online outlets.

beatport.com/release/binaural-effects/1053546

Have great day <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Pretty interesting solid kick in this. This the one I putting in my headphones if I have to fight 10 ninja assassins and win.

Thanks Vache. You clearly understand how them Ninjas don't stand a chance!

very nice sound bro!! :) One of the few trance here.

I support and vote you 100%. Always succes

Normally i don't listen to trance but your is good.

Hahahaha :) Nice one. You actually read what I wrote. <3

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38