04 - Cold Project - Spirit Catcher

in #dsound6 years ago


Morning Trancers,

This is the last track off the free occulta EP.

I remember having a dream where I was sucked in through a spirit catcher. This track was born from that dream.

The track has the progressive drive that I like yet minimal and tech at the same time. I remember the first time I played this track at a party. The party was small but personal, maybe about 50 people. As this track started the heavens opened but everyone remained on the dance floor. I was the only person under cover. It was also close to winter so the rain was cold.

I guess I have fond memories of this track because of that specific evening.

So I hope that you guys enjoy, download and resteem.

<3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

superb production as usual sir. very sasha/ digweed/ renaissance. ty!

Thank you kindly :) Much appreciated.

if you ever need vocals putting on something, let me know. (you can hear my voice on 'house that heaven built' on my dsound uploads.) https://dsound.audio/#!/@daznez/20180315t061522995z-house-that-heaven-built-daz-nez

I have never tried using vocals besides sampled stuff. Maybe worth giving a try some time.

quite forward driving bassline. like!!

Thank man. The way i like it. The bass line has to have that drive. I like it when people have the time when dancing to keep the rhythm in their body.

Awesome!!! Makes me want to get up and dance!!!

Nice work for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46