03 - Cold Project - Kansas Is Like Nothing

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Morning my fellow humans and trancers.

This is the third track off the Occulta free EP also my second favorite track.

I remember watching A Scanner Darkly and hearing a specific set of words coming out of one of the actors. These words resonate heavily with me as what I make musically I feel is what is wrong with this world at times. A dark sinister place .

Naturally I have grown up a little since then ;) Or so I like to think.

This track comes from there and I hope you make it far enough into the track to hear it as it really does pick up. Progressive!

Enjoy, resteem and Upvote

Peace.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

yeah! groovy and dark! :D Good build, the track develops really nice and becomes a monster in the end! Peace <3

This track is pretty freaking tight. I love the sidechaining you did on that bass. Very well mixed as well. You got another follower Yo.

@djfugly. Thank you kindly man. Followed you back and will check your Feed out :)

Awesomeness!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42