02 - Cold Project - Elevator Music For Robots

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Morning Trancers,Electroheads and .... um Stumped for another one this morning.

This is the second track off the Free Occulta EP.

I always wanted to call my first Album Elevator music for Robots but it never happened. Maybe the Next Album :) Will have to see. I personally think this is the best track on this EP. Super minimal and techy the way I like it :)

Still the Raw old CP sound.

All the tracks off this EP were written in Reason 3 and what I really really loved about this application is that it forced you to be creative. There were no VST plugins and I remember sitting for hours and hours just to get one percussion section going. The good old days ;)

So I hope that you all enjoy this track, upvote and resteem.

Peace my humans.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

really great stuff here man :) it so throws me back to the good days

Thanks dude. I appreciate your comment.

your music is very cool and very nice to listen while relaxing

Thank you kindly :)

I like this album name. Or Robot Elevator Music.

Awesome!

Nice post coldproject please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about 웹툰 : 존버앤캘리 20180314 and give me your feedback!

My article 웹툰 : 존버앤캘리 20180314

Pleasure. I cant read Kanji though :(

Love It!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45