Cold Project-Function Zero

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings trancers!

So this is the last track off this EP. According to me probably the hardest track. But that is my opinion ;)

So I hope that you all enjoy this.

Next week I will start uploading the second EP released with SoundMute recordings.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

freaky tune, and I mean that in a good - dark way heheh. What vsts/hardware did you to create this song? Keep it up!

Wow. Was such a long time ago. As far as i can remember I only used Reason 3. No VST support for the DAW back in those days.

Sorry, complete the answer :) Ableton, push, quite a number of VST's..

Cool track, man! Keep it up!

Thank you kindly Mr!

really nice one! do you still make music these days? i think you should continue doing this :)

Yeah very much so. Im just slowly uploading my catalogue for y'all to listen to.

yeah i'm waiting for your uploads

Yeeeeahhhh buddy, definitely diggin this and looking forward to hearing more :-)

@armageddonparty Thanks man. More coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43