Clyde Majik Legion - You'll Never Take Me Alive (Feat. Jah Lyfe) | Original Hip Hop

in #dsound7 years ago



UK Hip Hop Collides with Jamaican Hip Hop

Majik – To Hell, Not Yet Back – You’ll Never Take Me Alive Featuring Jamaican Hip Hop Artist Jah Lyfe

Lyrics

Verse 1:
I’m something like a haunted house, and there’s a demon in the attic, I’m the Antihero, I’m not try’na play Jesus to the masses, I’m Clyde Legion, I’m Majik, both in the same, and you’re gonna get to know both of my names when I rise like a phoenix from the ashes, I’m a genius in this rap shit, as devious as my tactics, I’m Caesar, she’s Cleopatra, it’s our purpose to wreak some havoc, you’ll get murdered it won’t be tragic, when I come back and I’m holding a hatchet, I ain’t gonna let some idiot chat shit, I’ve tried to explain so many times but it feels like I’m speaking a different language, I live in the blackness and so there’s no misunderstandings, I don’t give a fuck what you think, the opinions you have, you can shove em where the sun don’t shine and the sun don’t shine where I come from, everyone here’s got a fucked up mind and the rest of the world’s just try’na play God, so fuck everyone, is it wrong that I wish every single one of you would die, I don’t wanna be another one of these guys in the background bitch I belong in the frontline, and the governments coming to take me away I’m not going without a fight, either way it doesn’t matter, coz I swear to God you’ll never take me alive.

Chorus [Jah Lyfe]:
You will never take me alive, I seen angel eyes, but anywhere I go, I feel the devil by my side, you will never take me alive, I seen angel eyes, but anywhere I go, I feel the devil, devil, devil.

Verse 2:
I’m like an alien down from space, try’na fit in with the rest looking out of place, smoking cigarettes thinking about my life, and how to change it, fuck a regular job, I just wanna say these three words, I’ve made it, I’ll give my haters sour faces yeah I’ve made mistakes but I learned a lesson from every one, I’m on my way so you better run, I dare you come over here and run your fucking mouth I don’t care you cunt, we’ll tear you up it’s dark round here sometimes I wonder where’s the sun, coz no one knows how cold this road is when you walk it alone, I’m an outlaw bandit desperado, my souls darker than charcoal with a heart colder than Marlos, I go harder than bath salts, you could use my dick as a barge pole, I know what the piranhas know when I eat mcees and spit out the bones and there’s no such thing as a fish too big for the water where the sharks go, say nothing like Harpo, I don’t talk to priests or government feds, or any of the monsters under my bed, the Christians say I’m fucked in the head, coz I don’t have faith I’m five by five, and if I die, I’ll multiply, no more fear, look in my eyes, coz I swear to God you’ll never take me alive.

Verse 3:
I’m a guillotine, I behead my enemies when I see em, we are legion, there’s a devil inside my head you don’t wanna free him , if you’re smart then shut your mouth this is something that you don’t wanna be in, stop try’na bring up shit from the past that bullshit belongs in a museum , you wanna fight that’s great I don’t like you and I’ve been waiting for a reason, and if you want the engine to start you need to stick that fucking key in, I’m a demon with a conscious, like a vampire with a soul, and I spit so fucking hard coz I’m try’na build an empire with this flow, will I ever get my wish and blow up, I don’t know but I’ll never let this go, feels like hell’s open and heaven’s closed, I’m standing right at the edge, everything feels like life and death, of mice and men, who you wanna be how you wanna be remembered when you reach the light at the end of the tunnel, I said I was trouble, but now you’re already invited me in, we’re alive in hell inside cell, wanted dead or alive and the former means you die as well I guess that only time will tell where we go with our lives, but I know one thing, I swear to God you’ll never take me alive.

Download This full album
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sounds like another hit to me, keep up the good work, i look forward to hearing the next one from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66